It’s that time of the month again.

22 Dec

Yes, it’s that time of the month again where I decide I want a brand new kick-ass hair colour and style.

The month before last it was all about shaving the side of my head but EVERYBODY talked me out of it. Then last month I wanted long black straight hair, but I decided against it as my hair is unruly when it comes to dying it all one colour. This month however, I NEED it to be exactly like this:

But no matter how hard I wish for this hair, it’s not going to happen because well no sane hairdresser would dare to do such a thing to my locks and I can’t dye my own hair to save my life so I guess it’s going to have to be another pipedream :(.

So I am going to have to play it safe and go with a hair colour from the past – I’ve had basically every colour under the sun (well the natural ones not crazy-ass pinks and whatnot.)

It’s up to you my lovely blogarinis,  I’ve made a short video with LOADS of pics of all the dye jobs that have been placed upon my XL head over the last few years and all I ask of you to watch and chose which colour I should dye these locks next.

Please leave a comment, tweet me or tell me in real life – thank you 😀 x

3 Responses to “It’s that time of the month again.”

  1. Suzanne Lister December 22, 2010 at 12:53 pm #

    You’ve been fucked over by DRM there Chan. The video will only let you watch it on youtube x

  2. Ruku Taneja December 26, 2010 at 6:57 pm #

    Haha. This looks so fabulously funky. You have got to do this! And make your blog followers (including me) proud.
    Shall be sexy 😀
    xo
    http://rougebottoms.blogspot.com/

    • Dave Taylor February 22, 2011 at 1:22 pm #

      excellent becoz I am her proud as anything dad

Leave a Reply

