Hat full of stars.

14 Dec

Oh, I really hate this snow now! No not because of the cold or the fact that I’ve slipped over about 10 times but because I have had to wear the same shoes every day with all of my outfits!!

As far as wellies these are a-okay but big black rubber boots simply don’t look good with a micro mini skirt but they are a necessity in this crazy-ass weathers so I’m going to have to put-up and shut-up.

Photobucket

Bowler hat: Stiches (fancy dress shop) – £5
Tweed blazer: Charity shop – £4
Camel blouse: Charity shop – £1
Black bodycon skirt: H&M – £7.99
Wooly tights: Primark – £2
Wellington boots: Primark – £10

I feel like a proper englishman in my tweed blazer and bowler hat – “Good afternoon to you Sir.”

Leave a Reply

