Rest.In.Peace

26 Sep

First off I will apoligise for the stupid, vacant expression and pose in the picture below – just focus on the outfit please.

Saturday 25th September.

Photobucket

Undertaker jumper: eBay – £3.01
Acid wash denim skirt: Primark – £6
Grey woolen tights: Primark – £2
Leopard skin ankle boots: Barretts – £10

Oh, isn’t my ‘Taker jumper just the absolute best btw? – I may not be his biggest fan but when I seen it while having my daily scan through WWE items on eBay I knew that I needed it in my wardrobe asap.

Ahhh grey woolen tights, what would I do without thee? – they are my life saviour, now that it’s starting to get extremely cold again I must go out and buy millions of them in every colour under the rainbow.

p.s: how cute does little Gypsy-Lady look asleep on the sofa behind me. Awwwwwww.

Leave a Reply

