The birthday list – updated.

15 Aug

It has now been 3 days since I turned 21 – I still have the mind of a 12-year-old though, one of those nice, innocent ones btw not one of those alcohol filled ASBO ones – so I thought I better do an update on my birthday list. What I got, what I didn’t get and the most amazing surprises of all time ever! – which I will come onto later.

One of the most uber-important things I wanted for my birthday was a yummy, scrummy super large cupcake (see above pic) and my BFF’s Suze and B brought me the most amazing birthday cake ever so thank you girls. I ā™„ you very much!

Right, the first item that I wanted on my birthday list was the Ric Flair robe which sadly I never recieved due to it costing over Ā£150 and the fact that I never told anybody that I wanted it – maybe, one day when I win the lottery I shall buy it or if I don’t win the lottery (which is more likely) I shall make my own – in pink.

The next birthday present I wanted was this months WWE Magazine. Which my lovely daddy did in fact buy for me :). And now as I did say in the last blog I do have that smokin’ sexy picture of Drew McIntyre up on my wall. He will be the last thing I see at night and the first thing I see when I awake mmmm.

The mag also came with a Beth Phoenix trading card so even better!

I got the Blackberry Curve 825o off my boyfriend (love you Benny!)

Of course it is in a pink case and has Brian Kendrick as its background - what else do you expect from me?

I freakin’ love this phone so much – it hasn’t escaped my clutches yet, I still haven’t figured it all out yet but I will learn (with a lot of help from Suze.)

Next up were the nude brogues which I had been (wanting) needing since forever! Thankfully the Primark in Newcastle had them so I am one happy little puppy šŸ˜€ – I just hope they go with my clothes.

LLLOOOOOVEEE ā™„ ā™„ ā™„

Next up were these jeans. Sadly the spotted ones were nowhere to be seen. But the bright pink ones were in Topshop, so when I seen them from the other side of the store I ran to them, chose my size and took them to the changing rooms. Unfortunately though they didn’t live up to my expectations at all :(.

They wern’t skinny enough – too wrinkly around the knee and the bottom and I wanted them to be really tight but to my dismay they were too baggy – to other people they would of been tight enough but not tight enough for me GRRR. The other reason why I decided against them was that I looked like an emo in them and I would rather die then look like an emo so bye bye bye to the once thought beautiful jeans. I’m still on the look out for the blue polkadot ones though.

Of course I didn’t recieve a new cute puppy for my birthday but Gypsy-Lady did get a bath especially and she snuggled up with me all night so that more then made up for it. She is soo cute, I love her loads.

awww little Gypsy-Lady

Last but not least the present that I thought would be the hardest to get – lots of tweets of famous people and well, you are going to have to wait and see but oh boy, prepare yourself for a hell of a lot of suprises!

I also got lots of lovely presents off my friends too ranging from Russian doll charm bracelets…

I can actually wear this beautiful bracelet on a daily basis now as I can fasten it up by myself šŸ˜€ – thank you so much Suze.

To this deliciosly cute tea for one set from Bianca…

My friends know me too well.

So to sum up I had a really awesome birthday and I want to thank everybody who made it so special šŸ™‚ – corny? me? – yes, but only once a year – I’ll be back to my usual bitchy self asap.

2 Responses to “The birthday list – updated.”

  1. Jess August 16, 2010 at 7:23 am #

    The metro centre has the blue spotty ones in šŸ™‚ x

    • Chantalina August 16, 2010 at 6:23 pm #

      aww I won’t have time to go up there šŸ˜¦ – I’ll just make my own lol x

Leave a Reply

