It was acceptable in the 80s – and still is now.

14 Aug

First off, I want to say thank you to my wonderful boyfriend who made my amazing new banner for ‘Daily Fashion’ – I LOVE IT! Thank you Benny :D.

Sorry, about the lack of blog updates recently, it’s been my birthday so I have been ultra busy the last few days but now I will get back on track so don’t worry.

Todays outfit is brought to you by the letter N (for Newcastle as that’s where I went) and the number 1986 (the year I’m channeling.)

Glasses: £1 – Primark.
Floral Scarf: Stolen from my mam who got it as a Christmas present – M&S.
Black T: I’m guessing it’s from Primark so probs about £2.
White pleather jacket: £9.99 – eBay.
Crocodile skin-esque satchel: £13.45 – Faith (in debenhams)
Fringe Jeans: Fringe: £1.20 – Boyes. Jeans: £28 – Topshop. Sew them together as seen in this blog and you yourself can get a fabulous and fierce pair of fringe flying jeans.
Ankle boots (which I LOVE & I can’t wait for winter so I can wear them more often): Studio – £22.

Oh BTW how amazing does my hair look in this picture. I recently got it dyed more of a ginger colour and now I feel like a female version of Ron Weasley: ginger, poor, dumb and I like to say the word bloody a lot – yes it’s a good thing.

Leave a Reply

