Bonjour, Ciao & Hello…

19 Jul

Hello there and welcome to what will soon be known as the most fantastical and fierce blog on the interwebz.

Within my own little space I shall bring all sorts of everything including anything to do with my style – what I wear, what I buy and what I want, recipes on how to bake yummy scrummy cakes, countless pictures on anything I find cute and everything far and in between.

Of course there is a dark side of me and I will be writing about anything that angers me and I’m a gooood little bitch so prepare yourself to be outraged.

So a little about me… My name is Chantal Phoenix (IRL its Taylor but that’s boring) I am from Middlesbrough which is an industrial town in the north-east of England. Everybody complains about how boring it is but hey it’s got a Primark and a library so it’s all good for me.

I’m the tender age of 20 but I shall be 21 in three weeks time so I shall be classed as an adult but I have the mind of an innocent child – sometimes it’s too innocent.

Gypsy!

I am probs one of the most ditzyest, mind-wandering and bitchiest people you could ever meet but that is what I’m known for (literally – that’s how one of my new lecturers knew of me.)

My main loves in life are my boyfriend Benny who I’ve been with for like ever. My beautiful baby girl (dog not child) Gypsy-Lady and wrestling (but I won’t go on about that here – you can check it out here though.)

Harry Potter is my addiction, I go to sleep at night fantasising about my life at Hogwarts and how Sirius Black would be my secret boyfriend.

In school I was the girl who well, got picked on because I wasn’t like everybody else – I didn’t drink, go out every weekend or kiss all the boys but I don’t think that’s a negative thing I think it’s a positive thing and I’m proud to say I wasn’t a drunk slut every weekend like over half of the people in my year were.

To this day I’m not one of those girls who go ‘out’ every week – hell I don’t even go out once month. I would much rather stay at home, colouring in and playing with Gypsy. Plus that way I have more money to spend on much more important things such as wrestling figures.

To end, I’m a tiny little girl in a big huge world trying to find out who I really am and hopefully one day I will know…

3 Responses to “Bonjour, Ciao & Hello…”

  1. changered July 19, 2010 at 11:24 pm #

    Hahahaha. If fantasize about Harry being my brother, me being Dumboledore’s child and Draco and Voldemort being madly in love with me.
    It’s tough to pick after a while.

    p.s. I like you ^_^

    Don’t judge x

    • the123girl July 20, 2010 at 10:11 am #

      haha wow! i’m glad i’m not the only one who does this lol. Aw i don’t have a dad but I know that i’m a pureblood – might make Lucius Malfoy be my dad lol.

      Thanks for reading my blog – I will update it as often as possible 🙂
      xx

Leave a Reply

